Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Planning Committee 2024

Working hard to bring you a high yield learning experience.

Meet the Team.

Catherine Patocka MD MHPE FRCPC

National Chair

Jennifer Bryan MD FRCPC

National Scientific Chair

James Stempien MD FCFP CCFP-EM

Local Conference Chair

Brittany Ellis MD FRCPC DiMM MSc

Local Scientific Chair